Contact our Team for your FREE ESTIMATE

Robert "Shane" Dupuis 
President
shane@candsroofinginc.com
Cell: 402-650-6205

Mark Bunyan 
Sales/Project Manager
mark@candsroofinginc.com
Cell: 402-321-2870

Aaron Lovitt
Sales/Project Manager
aaron@candsroofinginc.com
Cell: 402-706-8046

Scott Swing
Sales/Project Manager
scott@candsroofinginc.com
Cell: 402-490-8994

Craig "Gus" Hill
Sales/Project Manager
craig@candsroofinginc.com
Cell: 402-609-8815

Gavin Sharples
Sales/Project Manager
gavin@candsroofinginc.com
Cell: 402-215-7535

© 2020 C & S Roofing and General Contracting 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram