Skip to content

Contact us

Located at

2211 Peoples Rd. Ste B
Bellevue, NE 68005

Call us

402.502.5559

Drop Us a Line

MEET OUR TEAM

Robert “Shane” Dupuis¬†
President
shane@candsgc.com
Cell: 402-650-6205

Aleks Wight
Finance
info@candsgc.com
Cell: 402-502-5559

Cory “Biff” Madsen
Sales Manager
biff@candsgc.com
Cell 402-430-7455

Jenny Knutson
Production Manager
jenny@candsgc.com
Cell: 402-502-5559

Sam Kelley
Project Manager
csroofingproject@gmail.com
Cell: 402-672-3488

Mark Bunyan Sales/Project Manager markcsroof@gmail.com Cell: 402-321-2870

Craig “Gus” Hill
Sales Representative
craig@candsgc.com
Cell: 402-609-8815

Nate Wegner
Sales Representative
nate@candsgc.com
Cell: 402-707-7187

Greg Davenport
Sales Representative
greg@candsgc.com
Cell: 816-807-7114